Iron County School District

noid1q01027.jpg

Mr. Oldroyd

Principal

Jerry.Oldroyd@ironmail.org

Save

Cade_Matheson.jpg

Cade Matheson

Head Custodian

 

noid1q01371.jpg

Sierra Bell

PE

 

Save

Save

noid1q02011.jpg

Julie Christian

Reading Paraprofessional

 

Save

noid1q01175.jpg

Julie Baldwin

Reading Paraprofessional

Save

noid1q02012.jpg

Kristin Stratton

Take Home Librarian

Save

noid1q02010.jpg

Robyn Orton

Lunch Supervisor

robyn.orton@ironmail.org

Save

Save

http://st2.depositphotos.com/1724125/5851/v/950/depositphotos_58514557-Cartoon-janitor.jpg

Jordan Averett

Custodian

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

noid1q01010.jpg

Mrs. Griffith

 Secretary

Michele.Griffith@ironmail.org

Save

Brandon_Batt.jpg

Brandon  Batt

Custodian

 

noid1q02018.jpg

Mrs. Stucki

Librarian

Courtney.Stucki@ironmail.org

Save

noid1q02007.jpg

Patty Hansen

Reading Paraprofessional

Save

noid1q01114.jpg

Nola Erickson

Reading Paraprofessional

Save

noid1q01370.jpg

Chrystal Calandrino

Instructional Paraprofessional

Save

noid1q01023.jpg

Linda Russell

Lunch Staff

Save

Save

Ciera Judd

Music

Save

Save

Save

noid1q01083.jpg

Mrs. Savage

Lunch Secretary

cheryl.savage@ironmail.org

Save

Save

noid1q11063.jpg

Mrs. Bassett 

School Counselor

Jill.Bassett@ironmail.org

Save

Save

noid1q01110.jpg

Miss Pelton

Skills Coach

Jennifer.Pelton@ironmail.org

Save

Save

noid1q01176.jpg

Sharon Bryson

Reading Paraprofessional

 

Save

IMG_2756.jpg

 Barbara Hunt

Music

noid1q01369.jpg

Madisen Saunders

Instructional Paraprofessional

Save

noid1q11010.jpg
Lesa Nelson

Lunch Staff

Save

noid1q11106.jpg

Jenilee Nelson

Playground Assistant

Save

Save

Save

noid1q01044.jpg

Mrs. Marriott

 Reading Specialist

linda.marriott@ironmail.org

Save

Save

Save

Save

 noid1q11007.jpg

Tiffany Johnson

School Nurse

tiff.johnson@ironmail.org

Save

noid1q01107.jpg

Juli Corry

Speech Paraprofessional

 

Save

noid1q02008.jpg

Lindsay Esplin

Reading Paraprofessional

 

Save

Save

NEUMANN.JPG

Mrs. Neumann

Orchestra Teacher

Kaer.Neumann@ironmail.org

noid1q02193.jpg

Erik Nelson

Instructional Paraprofessional

Save

IMG_2754.jpg

Debra Davis

Art