Office Staff

Jerry Oldroyd : Principal

Jerry Oldroyd

Principal

jerry.oldroyd@ironmail.org
Michele Griffith : Secretary

Michele Griffith

Secretary

michele.griffith@ironmail.org
Cheryl Savage : Lunch Secretary

Cheryl Savage

Lunch Secretary

cheryl.savage@ironmail.org

Faculty

Linda Marriott : Reading Specialist

Linda Marriott

Reading Specialist

linda.marriott@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Kelsey Anderson : Resource

Kelsey Anderson

Resource

Kelsey.anderson@ironmail.org
Sue Harris : Speech Therapist

Sue Harris

Speech Therapist

sue.harris@ironmail.org
Jill Bassett : School Counselor

Jill Bassett

School Counselor

jill.bassett@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Michele Brunson : Kindergarten

Michele Brunson

Kindergarten

michele.brunson@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Stacey Dodds : Kindergarten

Stacey Dodds

Kindergarten

stacey.dodds@ironmail.org
Kyndall Nakken : Kindergarten

Kyndall Nakken

Kindergarten

kyndall.nakken@ironmail.org
Brooke Bali : First Grade

Brooke Bali

First Grade

brooke.bali@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Brent Blodgett : First Grade

Brent Blodgett

First Grade

brent.blodgett@ironmail.org
Megan Cottam : First Grade

Megan Cottam

First Grade

megan.cottam@ironmail.org
Quinten Robb : First Grade

Quinten Robb

First Grade

quinten.robb@ironmail.org
Ginger Mackelprang : Second Grade

Ginger Mackelprang

Second Grade

ginger.mackelprange@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

MaryAnn Morris : Second Grade

MaryAnn Morris

Second Grade

maryann.morris@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Linda Wood : Second Grade

Linda Wood

Second Grade

linda.wood@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Marie Holmes : Third Grade

Marie Holmes

Third Grade

marie.holmes@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Ray Sahagun : Third Grade

Ray Sahagun

Third Grade

ray.sahagun@ironmail.org
Eileen Whetman : Third Grade

Eileen Whetman

Third Grade

eileen.whetman@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Michelle Komarek : Fourth Grade

Michelle Komarek

Fourth Grade

michelle.komarek@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Karla Reynolds : Fourth Grade

Karla Reynolds

Fourth Grade

karla.reynolds@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Jimmy Shirley : Fourth Grade

Jimmy Shirley

Fourth Grade

jimmy.shirley@ironmail.org
Darcy Little : Fifth Grade

Darcy Little

Fifth Grade

darcy.little@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Beverly Sherratt : Fifth Grade

Beverly Sherratt

Fifth Grade

beverly.sherratt@ironmail.org
Julie Williams : Fifth Grade

Julie Williams

Fifth Grade

julie.williams@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Amy Wittwer : Science Lab Instructor

Amy Wittwer

Science Lab Instructor

amy.wittwer@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Melanie Baker : Music

Melanie Baker

Music

Staff

Tiffany Johnson : School Nurse

Tiffany Johnson

School Nurse

tiff.johnson@ironmail.org
Sierra Bell : PE

Sierra Bell

PE

sierra.bell@ironmail.org
Courtney Stucki : Librarian

Courtney Stucki

Librarian

courtney.stucki@ironmail.org
Cade Matheson : Head Custodian

Cade Matheson

Head Custodian

cade.matheson@ironmail.org
Brandon Batt : Custodian

Brandon Batt

Custodian

Jennifer Davis : Wellness Coach

Jennifer Davis

Wellness Coach

j.davis@ironmail.org
Erik Nelson : Wellness Coach

Erik Nelson

Wellness Coach

Steve Raham : Art

Steve Raham

Art

Kaer Neumann : Orcherstra

Kaer Neumann

Orcherstra

Blog graphic

Kristin Stratton : Take Home Library

Kristin Stratton

Take Home Library

Julie Baldwin : Literacy

Julie Baldwin

Literacy

Sharon Bryson : Literacy

Sharon Bryson

Literacy

Julie Christian : Literacy

Julie Christian

Literacy

Nola Erickson : Literacy

Nola Erickson

Literacy

Lindsay Esplin : Literacy

Lindsay Esplin

Literacy

Patti Hansen : Literacy

Patti Hansen

Literacy

Chrystal Calandrino : Instructional TA

Chrystal Calandrino

Instructional TA

Juli Corry : Speech/Language TA

Juli Corry

Speech/Language TA

Robyn Orton : Lunch Supervisor

Robyn Orton

Lunch Supervisor

robyn.orton@ironmail.org
Linda Russell : Lunch

Linda Russell

Lunch

Lesa Bulloch : Lunch

Lesa Bulloch

Lunch

Jenilee Nelson : Copy Aide/ Playground Supervisor

Jenilee Nelson

Copy Aide/ Playground Supervisor

Kaitlyn Robinson : Math

Kaitlyn Robinson

Math

Kylan Heaton : Custodian

Kylan Heaton

Custodian