Faculty & Staff Calendar

Office Staff

Jerry Oldroyd : Principal

Jerry Oldroyd

Principal

jerry.oldroyd@ironmail.org
Michele Griffith : Secretary

Michele Griffith

Secretary

michele.griffith@ironmail.org
Cheryl Savage : Lunch Secretary

Cheryl Savage

Lunch Secretary

cheryl.savage@ironmail.org

Faculty

Nicole Yamamoto : Reading Specialist

Nicole Yamamoto

Reading Specialist

nicole.yamamoto@ironmail.org
Kelsey Anderson : Resource

Kelsey Anderson

Resource

Kelsey.anderson@ironmail.org
Sue Harris : Speech Therapist

Sue Harris

Speech Therapist

sue.harris@ironmail.org
Jill Bassett : School Counselor

Jill Bassett

School Counselor

jill.bassett@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Ray Sahagun : Instructional Coach

Ray Sahagun

Instructional Coach

ray.sahagun@ironmail.org
Melanie Baker : Music

Melanie Baker

Music

melanie.baker@ironmail.org

Kindergarten

Michele Brunson : Kindergarten

Michele Brunson

Kindergarten

michele.brunson@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Kyndall Nakken : Kindergarten

Kyndall Nakken

Kindergarten

kyndall.nakken@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Rebecca Leavitt : Kindergarten

Rebecca Leavitt

Kindergarten

rebecca.leavitt@ironmail.org

First Grade

Brooke Bali : First Grade

Brooke Bali

First Grade

brooke.bali@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Brent Blodgett : First Grade

Brent Blodgett

First Grade

brent.blodgett@ironmail.org
Quinten Robb : First Grade

Quinten Robb

First Grade

quinten.robb@ironmail.org
Karen Illian : First Grade

Karen Illian

First Grade

karen.illian@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Second Grade

Ginger Mackelprang : Second Grade

Ginger Mackelprang

Second Grade

ginger.mackelprang@ironmail.org
MaryAnn Morris : Second Grade

MaryAnn Morris

Second Grade

maryann.morris@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Linda Wood : Second Grade

Linda Wood

Second Grade

linda.wood@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Jennifer Lytle : Second Grade

Jennifer Lytle

Second Grade

jennifer.lytle@ironmail.org

Third Grade

Marie Holmes : Third Grade

Marie Holmes

Third Grade

marie.holmes@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Eileen Whetman : Third Grade

Eileen Whetman

Third Grade

eileen.whetman@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Amy Wittwer : Third Grade

Amy Wittwer

Third Grade

amy.wittwer@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Fourth Grade

Megan Cottam : Fourth Grade

Megan Cottam

Fourth Grade

megan.cottam@ironmail.org
Michelle Komarek : Fourth Grade

Michelle Komarek

Fourth Grade

michelle.komarek@ironmail.org
Jimmy Shirley : Fourth Grade

Jimmy Shirley

Fourth Grade

jimmy.shirley@ironmail.org

Fifth Grade

Darcy Little : Fifth Grade

Darcy Little

Fifth Grade

darcy.little@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Val Orton : Fifth Grade

Val Orton

Fifth Grade

valerie.orton@ironmail.org
Beverly Sherratt : Fifth Grade

Beverly Sherratt

Fifth Grade

beverly.sherratt@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Staff

Tiffany Johnson : School Nurse

Tiffany Johnson

School Nurse

tiff.johnson@ironmail.org
Jessica Smith : Health Aide

Jessica Smith

Health Aide

jessica.whetman@ironmail.org
Tara Oldroyd : Nurse Assistant

Tara Oldroyd

Nurse Assistant

tara.oldroyd@ironmail.org
Courtney Stucki : Librarian

Courtney Stucki

Librarian

courtney.stucki@ironmail.org
Ashley Coats : Science Instructor

Ashley Coats

Science Instructor

Ms Christie : PE Instructor

Ms Christie

PE Instructor

Emily Olson : Behavior Aide

Emily Olson

Behavior Aide

emily.olson@ironmail.org
McKenzie Almond : Behavior Aide

McKenzie Almond

Behavior Aide

Kristin Stratton : Take Home Library

Kristin Stratton

Take Home Library

Juli Corry : Speech/Language TA

Juli Corry

Speech/Language TA

Sierra Dix : Instructional TA

Sierra Dix

Instructional TA

Kasey Runlofson : Instructional TA

Kasey Runlofson

Instructional TA

Jeremy Baker : Instructional TA

Jeremy Baker

Instructional TA

Nola Erickson : Literacy/ Copy Aide

Nola Erickson

Literacy/ Copy Aide

Patti Hansen : Literacy

Patti Hansen

Literacy

Julie Christian : Literacy

Julie Christian

Literacy

Sharon Bryson : Literacy

Sharon Bryson

Literacy

Lindsay Esplin : Literacy

Lindsay Esplin

Literacy

Annalies Payne : Literacy

Annalies Payne

Literacy

Hollie Jewkes : Literacy

Hollie Jewkes

Literacy

Robyn Orton : Kitchen Supervisor

Robyn Orton

Kitchen Supervisor

robyn.orton@ironmail.org
Linda Russell : Kitchen Staff

Linda Russell

Kitchen Staff

Lesa Bulloch : Kitchen Staff

Lesa Bulloch

Kitchen Staff

Flora Mawson : Kitchen Staff

Flora Mawson

Kitchen Staff

Jim Lunt : Playground Supervisor

Jim Lunt

Playground Supervisor

Cade Matheson : Head Custodian

Cade Matheson

Head Custodian

cade.matheson@ironmail.org
Brandon Batt : Custodian

Brandon Batt

Custodian

Kylan Heaton : Custodian

Kylan Heaton

Custodian