Faculty & Staff Calendar

Office Staff

Jerry Oldroyd : Principal

Jerry Oldroyd

Principal

jerry.oldroyd@ironmail.org
Michele Griffith : Secretary

Michele Griffith

Secretary

michele.griffith@ironmail.org
Cheryl Savage : Lunch Secretary

Cheryl Savage

Lunch Secretary

cheryl.savage@ironmail.org

Faculty

Linda Marriott : Reading Specialist

Linda Marriott

Reading Specialist

linda.marriott@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Kelsey Anderson : Resource

Kelsey Anderson

Resource

Kelsey.anderson@ironmail.org
Sue Harris : Speech Therapist

Sue Harris

Speech Therapist

sue.harris@ironmail.org
Jill Bassett : School Counselor

Jill Bassett

School Counselor

jill.bassett@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Amy Wittwer : Science Lab Instructor

Amy Wittwer

Science Lab Instructor

amy.wittwer@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Melanie Baker : Music

Melanie Baker

Music

melanie.baker@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Kindergarten

Michele Brunson : Kindergarten

Michele Brunson

Kindergarten

michele.brunson@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Kyndall Nakken : Kindergarten

Kyndall Nakken

Kindergarten

kyndall.nakken@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Rebecca Leavitt : Kindergarten

Rebecca Leavitt

Kindergarten

rebecca.leavitt@ironmail.org

First Grade

Brooke Bali : First Grade

Brooke Bali

First Grade

brooke.bali@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Brent Blodgett : First Grade

Brent Blodgett

First Grade

brent.blodgett@ironmail.org
Quinten Robb : First Grade

Quinten Robb

First Grade

quinten.robb@ironmail.org

Second Grade

Ginger Mackelprang : Second Grade

Ginger Mackelprang

Second Grade

ginger.mackelprang@ironmail.org
MaryAnn Morris : Second Grade

MaryAnn Morris

Second Grade

maryann.morris@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Linda Wood : Second Grade

Linda Wood

Second Grade

linda.wood@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Third Grade

Marie Holmes : Third Grade

Marie Holmes

Third Grade

marie.holmes@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Ray Sahagun : Third Grade

Ray Sahagun

Third Grade

ray.sahagun@ironmail.org
Eileen Whetman : Third Grade

Eileen Whetman

Third Grade

eileen.whetman@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Fourth Grade

Megan Cottam : Fourth Grade

Megan Cottam

Fourth Grade

megan.cottam@ironmail.org
Michelle Komarek : Fourth Grade

Michelle Komarek

Fourth Grade

michelle.komarek@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Jimmy Shirley : Fourth Grade

Jimmy Shirley

Fourth Grade

jimmy.shirley@ironmail.org

Fifth Grade

Darcy Little : Fifth Grade

Darcy Little

Fifth Grade

darcy.little@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Val Orton : Fifth Grade

Val Orton

Fifth Grade

valerie.orton@ironmail.org
Beverly Sherratt : Fifth Grade

Beverly Sherratt

Fifth Grade

beverly.sherratt@ironmail.org

Blog graphic

Staff

Tiffany Johnson : School Nurse

Tiffany Johnson

School Nurse

tiff.johnson@ironmail.org
Tara Oldroyd : Nurse Assistant

Tara Oldroyd

Nurse Assistant

tara.oldroyd@ironmail.org
Jessica Smith : Health Aide

Jessica Smith

Health Aide

jessica.whetman@ironmail.org
Courtney Stucki : Librarian

Courtney Stucki

Librarian

courtney.stucki@ironmail.org
Maddie Staheli : Art Instructor

Maddie Staheli

Art Instructor

maddie.staheli@ironmail.org
Kasey Runlofson : PE Instructor

Kasey Runlofson

PE Instructor

Amanda Clarke : Orchestra

Amanda Clarke

Orchestra

Cade Matheson : Head Custodian

Cade Matheson

Head Custodian

cade.matheson@ironmail.org
Brandon Batt : Custodian

Brandon Batt

Custodian

Emily Olson : Behavior Aide

Emily Olson

Behavior Aide

Erik Nelson : Behavior Aide

Erik Nelson

Behavior Aide

Kristin Stratton : Take Home Library

Kristin Stratton

Take Home Library

Sharon Bryson : Literacy

Sharon Bryson

Literacy

Julie Christian : Literacy

Julie Christian

Literacy

Nola Erickson : Literacy/ Copy Aide

Nola Erickson

Literacy/ Copy Aide

Lindsay Esplin : Literacy

Lindsay Esplin

Literacy

Patti Hansen : Literacy

Patti Hansen

Literacy

Nicole Yamamoto : Literacy

Nicole Yamamoto

Literacy

Jenilee Nelson : Instructional TA

Jenilee Nelson

Instructional TA

Juli Corry : Speech/Language TA

Juli Corry

Speech/Language TA

Robyn Orton : Lunch Supervisor

Robyn Orton

Lunch Supervisor

robyn.orton@ironmail.org
Linda Russell : Lunch

Linda Russell

Lunch

Lesa Bulloch : Lunch

Lesa Bulloch

Lunch

Jim Lunt : Playground Supervisor

Jim Lunt

Playground Supervisor

Kylan Heaton : Custodian

Kylan Heaton

Custodian