Iron County School District

Oldroyd.jpg

Mr. Oldroyd

Principal

Jerry.Oldroyd@ironmail.org

Cade_Matheson.jpg

Cade Matheson

Head Custodian

 

Bell.jpg

Sierra Bell

PE

Christian.jpg

Julie Christian

Reading Paraprofessional

Baldwin.jpg

Julie Baldwin

Reading Paraprofessional

Stratton.jpg

Kristin Stratton

Take Home Librarian

IMG_2730.jpg

Lunch Supervisor

Tammi Hopfer

tammi.hopfer@ironmail.org

Griffith.jpg

Mrs. Griffith

 Secretary

Michele.Griffith@ironmail.org

Brandon_Batt.jpg

Brandon  Batt

Custodian

 

Stucki.jpg

Mrs. Stucki

Librarian

Courtney.Stucki@ironmail.org

Hansen.jpg

Patty Hansen

Reading Paraprofessional

IMG_2604.jpg

Brandon Bealer

Reading Paraprofessional

Calandrino.jpg

Chrystal Calandrino

Instructional Paraprofessional

 

Russell.jpg

Linda Russell

Lunch Staff

IMG_2754.jpg

Debra Davis

Art

Savage.jpg

Mrs. Savage

Lunch Secretary

cheryl.savage@ironmail.org

jill_bassett.png

Mrs. Bassett 

School Counselor

Jill.Bassett@ironmail.org

Pelton.jpg

Miss Pelton

Skills Coach

Jennifer.Pelton@ironmail.org

Bryson.jpg

Sharon Bryson

Reading Paraprofessional

 

Thomas.jpg

Jillayne Thomas

Music

Saunders.jpg

Madisen Saunders

Instructional Paraprofessional

Nelson.jpg
Lesa Nelson

Lunch Staff

IMG_2733.jpg  

Thomas Averett

Custodian

JOHNSON.JPG 

Tiffany Johnson

School Nurse

tiff.johnson@ironmail.org

CORRY.JPG

Juli Corry

Speech Paraprofessional

Esplin.jpg

Lindsay Esplin

Reading Paraprofessional

 

NEUMANN.JPG

Mrs. Neumann

Orchestra Teacher

Kaer.Neumann@ironmail.org

IMG_2603.jpg

Erik Nelson

Instructional Paraprofessional

 Brindley.jpg

Ginger Brindley

Lunch Staff

IMG_2756.jpg

 Barbara Hunt

Music